من نحن من نكون

من نحن

إننا منصورة وبرونو، زوجان من إيران وإيطاليا ولدينا شغف كبير بالسفر، ونستغل أي فرصة أو عذر ممكن لترتيب خطة هروب، سواءً وأن تمثل الأمر في رحلة قصيرة أو عطلة نهاية أسبوع أو السفر إلى قارة أخرى.

نحن لا نقوم بالسفر طوال الوقت، بحيث نعمل ونحاول قدر المستطاع توفير المال للقيام بالسفر. إننا نحب المغامرات، واستكشاف الثقافات المختلفة، والتعرف على أشخاص جدد، والاستمتاع بالطبيعة. وهذا الموقع هو المكان الذي نشارك فيه تجاربنا. نحن نريد أن نبين للناس أنه طالما يمكننا القيام بما نفعله، فإنهم يستطيعون القيام به أيضًا. فلا يزال بإمكانكم العيش في منطقة الراحة وأن تحظوا بحياةٍ طبيعية مع القدرة على استكشاف عالمنا الجميل.

من نحن؟

منصورة

    من إيران، حاصلة على شهادة الماجستير في السياحة من المملكة المتحدة، وأعمل ككاتبة وصحفية بشكلٍ مستقل.

برونو

    من إيطاليا، مهندس برمجيات ومشرف رقمي.

لقد تقابلنا في لندن وبدأنا العيش سويًا، ومنذ ذلك الحين ونحن نسافر دائمًا معًا.

لماذا أطلقنا عليه ”سافر مع منصورة“؟

غالبًا ما تكون منصورة منظمة الرحلات والمغامرات ومنتجة مقاطع الفيديو والكاتب الذي يواصل تحديث الموقع.

يميل برونو إلى العمل من وراء الكواليس، فضلًا عن التقاط الصور أو تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو ودعم الموقع من الناحية الفنية. كما وأنه يواصل إخبار الجميع على سبيل المزاح بأنه الشخص الذي يسافر مع منصورة، لذلك عند اختيار الاسم، فقد قررنا أن نلجأ إلى ”سافر مع منصورة“ لتذكيرنا بلحظاتنا السعيدة.

لماذا نقوم بالسفر؟

“العالم كتاب، وأولئك الذين لا يسافرون، لا يقرؤون سوى صفحة واحدة من صفحاته”، القديس أوغسطين.

إن السفر أمر ممتع وتثقيفي مليء بالمتعة والسعادة واللحظات المدهشة والمثيرة للإعجاب. وأجل، نحن نؤمن به. فقد تعلمنا الكثير عن الثقافات واللغات والأشخاص والأماكن الجديدة في كل رحلاتنا بحيث نعزز من معرفتنا بالأعراق والثقافات المختلفة، ليس فقط من خلال مشاهدة الأفلام وقراءة الأخبار اليومية، بل وبمواجهتها والتحدث إلى الناس ولمس مشاعرهم الإنسانية.

لأننا نؤمن أيضًا بأنه إذا قام الناس بالسفر بشكل أكثر، فإن السلام والسعادة سيحلان محل العنصرية والتحيز والحرب.

أين كنا؟

لقد زرنا 28 دولة حتى الآن

About us Who we are

About Us

We are Mansoureh and Bruno, an iranian-italian couple who have the passion for traveling, who find any opportunity and excuse to arrange an escape plan, anything between a short excursion, a weekend getaway or flying to another continent.

We are not full-time travellers, we work and try to save money to travel. We love adventures, exploring different cultures, meeting new people, and soaking up in nature. This website is where we share our experience. We want to show people that if we can do what we do, so you can. You can still live in your comfort zone and by having a normal life while being able to explore our beautiful world.

Who Are We?

Mansoureh

    From Iran, with a master in Tourism obtained in the UK, and a freelance writer and journalist.

Bruno

    From Italy, a software engineer and technology advocate.

We met in London and started a life together, since then we always travel together.

Why “Travel With Mansoureh”?

Mansoureh is often the trips and adventure planner, video maker, and writer who keeps the website up to date.

Bruno tends to be behind the scene, taking pictures or videos and supporting the website technically. He keeps telling everyone as a joke that he is traveling with Mansoureh, so when choosing the domain, we decided for “Travel With Mansoureh” to remind us of our happy moments.

Why do we travel?

“The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page”, according to Saint Augustine.

Traveling is fun and educational, full of enjoyment, happiness, troubling and wonder moments. And yes, we believe in it. We learned a lot about new cultures, languages, people and places in any of our trips. We increase our knowledge about various races and culture, not only by watching movies, reading daily news, but by facing them, talking to people and touching their sense of humanity.

Because we also believe that if only people would travel more, peace and happiness would take over racism, discrimination and war.

Where Have We Been?

28 countries so far